Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WOYN REBOOT Webinar

May 25, 2017 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm UTC-5

- Free

It may be time for a REBOOT!

Join WOYNs Free Webinar that will:

  • Provide steps on how to be more intentional and avoid wasting time
  • Stop the flood of feeling overwhelmed
  • Take control over unnecessary tasks that spill over into your priorities
  • Identify your motivation and create the daily outcome you desire for a sane and enriching life

Webinar Details

Webinar Host: Chief Now Officer, Lori Beard-Daily

Date: Thursday: May 25 at

Times:  1p.m. EST, 10 a.m PST   &  7 p.m. EST, 4 p.m. PST

Hashtag: #reboot

Link: Will be emailed to you in advance of the webinar

REGISTRATION REQUIRED

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

Details

Date:
May 25, 2017
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm UTC-5
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,

Organizer

Lori Beard-Daily
Email:
info@www.workingonyournow.com
Website:
https://WorkingOnYourNow.com

Details

Date:
May 25, 2017
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm UTC-5
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,

Organizer

Lori Beard-Daily
Email:
info@www.workingonyournow.com
Website:
https://WorkingOnYourNow.com